Eco Restaurant

I have lost count the amount of times I have dined in Eco between their first restaurant that in the middle of the main street and their location now at the top of the town. I have had numerous lunches, dinners and parties there in their function room upstairs, that is gorgeous by the way! The menu has something for everyone and I especially LOVE the sharing platter, the flavours on each item is great and really compliment each other.

The tempura fish of the day has been excellent every time I have it and they do sushi on Friday – which I am yet to try though. There is always a great atmosphere and cool music playing in the background….I had my 30th birthday party upstairs and the staff, setting and food was all great!

If you are in Gorey and looking for somewhere to dine, Eco is the place to go – you will not be disappointed!

Here is their website

Leave a Reply

