WIAW #18 Gluten-free Blue Cheese & Walnut Bread

What I ate Wednesday is here again! Lets jump straight in…

Breakfast – Gluten-free Blue cheese, Walnut and Thyme bread… I understand it is not everyone’s cup of tea but it is sooooo darn tasty! Recipe will be up later..promise!

Gluten-free bread

Lunch – Homemade Cauliflower and Carrot Soup. It’s freezing here in Ireland now so this is comforting!

Homemade soup

Dinner – Tapas in The Port House, Dundrum with my friend when we were Christmas shopping on Friday. There was prawns pil pil, chickenpeas with chorizo, meatballs, chicken skewers and olives. Delicious!!

Tapas

Snacks – My mini donut (doughnut) maker arrived yesterday so I decided to whip to a batch of pumpkin mini donuts. They are unbelievably light and so tasty. Recipe to follow

mini donuts 20141126-114901.jpg pumpkin donuts

That’s my what I ate Wednesday for this week guys!! Go check out the other bloggers at Peas and Crayons

Happy Thanksgiving Eve to my American readers, I hope you all have an amazing day tomorrow! xx

2 thoughts on “WIAW #18 Gluten-free Blue Cheese & Walnut Bread

Leave a Reply

