St Patrick’s Day

Paddys Day

Paddys Day St Patricks Day

Hello everyone, I hope you have all had a great week! I missed my WIAW post this week as I have been busy writing, my apologies~I will make up for it next week 🙂

Today’s post is about my St. Patrick’s Day book. I also wanted to let you guys know that it is shortened to St.Paddy’s Day not Patty’s Day and also that Irish people love Bacon and cabbage NOT corned beef and cabbage 🙂 I have just published my book and it’s called St. Patrick’s Day the Irish Way and it features 23 mouthwatering traditional Irish recipes including

 

  • The Full Irish Breakfast
  • Beef and Guinness Pie
  • Bacon and Cabbage
  • Baked Salmon
  • Fish Pie
  • Dublin Bay Prawns
  • Apple Tart
  • Nanny’s Scones
  • Rhubarb Crumble
  • Baileys Bread and Butter Pudding

 

If you wish to download the kindle version it is just $2.99, which is about €2.17 and £1.74 and I would love you to leave me a review.

US -> http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IME2GDA/

UK -> http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00IME2GDA/

Thanks for all your help guys 🙂

Coming on Tuesday are buckwheat pancakes for Shrove Tuesday YUM!

x

Do you dress up for St Patrick’s Day?

Is there a parade in your town?

 

Leave a Reply

